Getting back in the Swing of things.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It has taken a while and some trepidation on my part to pick up my camera again after the major operation I had however at last I can lift it and have started of on my adventures again.

These two images were taken on Broad Street in Oxford so remember if you go there don’t forget to look up as there are wonderful things to see and spot. Like the Anthony Gormley Sculpture in my image of the Spire and the theatrical statue that is a great favorite of mine.

In the winter the personality of Oxford changes and it takes on a mysterious feel a wonderful time of year to photograph the secret byways

Best wishes

D

Leave a Reply

