Reflecting On Reflections

It’s a funny thing having a challenge of subject matter. Before I just took what i found interesting, unusual or beautiful without much thought but this is turning into a real challenge “Reflections” can mean different things to different people I

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


mean you can reflect on a subject or take an image of someone thinking or reflecting on whatever is passing through their minds. However I have decided to go down the route of window reflections and how light plays with mirroring images in different ways. The slideshow shows my first attempt at this and I am fairly pleased but need a lot of improvement. This first challenge is going to test my metal that’s for sure.

Best Wishes

D

Leave a Reply

