Merlot and Night Photography

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I take my camera everywhere with me as you never know when inspiration will strike! And Oxford can seem more magical at night and even more so after a glass of merlot. This happened on the night I took these images we had had a really fun meeting with our Rotary Club (Oxford Spires) it was a meeting we did not want to end. As we walked to our bus I thought oh I like that shot and started randomly and slightly tiddled snapping with no thought of my camera settings. Needless to say I was surprised by the results and delighted with them.

The moral of this story is when you a very happy you get inspired and when you take a chance of taking your camera every where you go you will always be there when a magical moment is there waiting for you to capture it.

Best wishes

D

Leave a Reply

